Beau Bridges

beaubridges.jpg 

Like many of the others, I met Beau Bridges at LAX.  I actually saw him quite a number of times, but it wasn’t until I mentioned to him that I was creating a photo project for my mom that he let me take his picture.  However, based on how cordial my other conversations with him were, I probably could have asked him at any time, I just didn’t think to ask at first.  To me, Beau was more of a “regular Joe” than a celebrity.  He was very easy to talk to.  I never did see him travel with Jeff or Lloyd, his equally famous family members.

One Response to Beau Bridges

  1. Hanh says:

    AH! You’ve met TWO great stars of Stargate! Beau looks so young in this…

Leave a Reply

