Dr. Art Ulene

artulene.jpg

I met Dr. Ulene while he was at the ABC Prospect lot in Hollywood, but this picture was taken about 5 years later when he was traveling through the Los Angeles Interantional Airport.  LAX was under construction during the time this picture was taken, that’s why it’s looks so dark and dreary.  However, Dr. Ulene, is a star, after all, and he showed up very nicely.

I must say, I’m sure he didn’t remember me from being on the ABC lot years earlier, but he was on this one night that I saw him, very cordial and polite.  I’m not sure what he’s doing now but, as celebrities go, he was one of the nicest I met.

Leave a Reply

